Luke.

This is Luke. I’m not really his biggest fan. As horrible as this sounds sometimes I wish we never got him. There, I said it. He was a pain in the ass to house break! Over a year! Our poor old apartment reeked of dog urine because of him. It seemed no matter what I did or how hard I tried he just refused to comply. But darn it! He was a cute puppy!

Chomp.Wink!LaundryAmber 014I only post this one to show what a pudgy puppy Amber was ❤

Cute as he may be, he is still a butt-head. He is a great actor though. He knows how to manipulate people into getting what he wants. Except for me, i’ve always seen through the charade. My husband is picking up on it too. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

